Cribs: dorm edition

HEAR YE, HEAR YE! ARE YE HEARING? ME? NOW?

Can ye hear me now? Good.

Oh, we like to have fun here.

But down to business. My adventure for the week shall henceforth be known!

It is… DRUMMROLL… dorm room decoration! Last year I completely loved my dorm room and how I decorated it, but I want to try some different stuff this year. I’m going to try to make myself more fosisticated next year, you see. I have been seriously working out my pinkies in anticipation of all the fanciful raising of them I will be doing soon.

Here is a list of some of the cool things I’m doing to upgrade my room next year!

LED colorful twinkle lights! God bless you, Martha.

Mail organizer! So pretty!

Wall pictures that doesn’t involve taping them directly to the wall (it was a huge pain to take them all off one by excruciating one last year.) This Urban Outfitters wall picture hanging thingy might help.

A new rug?

Welcome matt is a must.

Ikea lamp loves me.

So does this one.

USB MAN AL RESCATE!

Yeah, so this isn’t looking so much different from my room last year. I had rugs and lamps and power strips before, too. Hmm. All this is not drastic enough in it’s classiness. But if I try to REALLY class the place up, it’ll be expensive and… well… I am but a lowly college student without any monies. I need to think about this a little more and get back to you. I’ll save the pictures of my old dorm room until I’ve decorated my new one so you can really see the difference.

This adventure is to be continued…

One thought on “Cribs: dorm edition

  1. Hannah says:

    So I definitely need to get me a set of Happy lights. Also, I approve of your Matt (WINK WINK) so much. I’m Pumped. When do you guys get in to school?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

